2016 scholarship winners announced!

scholarship dinner

Our 2016 scholarship recipients celebrated their awards at a special presentation on Monday 21 March 2016.

Ben Henderson Country Student Scholarship:
Lauren Smith
Adina LaForgia
Thomas Wiseman
Ashton Ballinger
Letitia McWhinnie
Kathryn Simons

Jubilee Scholarship:
Prajay Patel

Frank Hambly Scholarship:
Brody Lock

Colombo Spirit Scholarship:

Andrew Smith Scholarship:
Heidi Clark

Jane Smith Scholarship:
Fergus Slape

Neville Arthur Scholarship:
Thomas Litster

Sodexo Wellbeing Scholarship:
Olivia Jaeschke

Hearty congratulations to the scholarship recipients! We take this opportunity to thank all our friends and supporters of Lincoln!

Scholarships and bursaries are available to new and current residents. Applications for 2017 open on 1 September 2016. Find out more here.